Passer au contenu

/ Institute of Philosophy, Citizenship and Youth

Je donne


Management committee

  • Valérie Amiraux, Vice-dean of international relations and faculty secretary, Faculty of Arts and Sciences (committee president)

  • Frédéric Bouchard, Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences and full professor of the Department of Philosophy (interim director of the IPCY)

  • Diane De Courcy, Consultant in partnership developments and executive director of the Association des professionnels en gestion philanthropique (APGP)

  • Marc-Antoine Dilhac, associate professor and Canada Research Chair of Public Ethics and Political Theory, Department of philosophy, Faculty of arts and sciences
  • Louis-André Dorion, Director, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

  • Natalie Fletcher, Research coordinator (committee secretary)